Buskerud

Lokale medlemsfordeler:

Søk stipend i Buskerud

Kontaktperson

Mai Brit Staurland Strøm

Rådgiver region

Styret i Buskerud

DNB Bank

Samuelsen Stian Tegler

Leder Tlf. 90948087 stian.samuelsen@dnb.no

Buskerud

SpareBank 1 Modum

Thorkildsen Hege Miriam Østby

Styremedlem Tlf. 90970404 hege.thorkildsen@sb1modum.no

Buskerud

Gjensidige Forsikring

Lund Kristine

Styremedlem Tlf. 90799971 kristine.lund@gjensidige.no

Buskerud

Handelsbanken

Mann Sheila

Styremedlem Tlf. 95775080 shma06@handelsbanken.no

Buskerud

Sparebanken Øst

Fjeld Sissel Album

Nestleder Tlf. 95819479 sissel.fjeld@oest.no

Buskerud

Lindorff AS

Axelson Hege Cathrine

Styremedlem Tlf. 40212400 hege.axelson@lindorff.com

Buskerud

DNB Eiendom AS

Berger Gunnar Helge Eek

Styremedlem Tlf. 90144029 gunnar.berger@dnbeiendom.no

Buskerud