Hei, jeg er Finansforbundets chatbot. Spør meg!

Buskerud

Lokale medlemsfordeler:

Søk stipend i Buskerud

Kontaktperson

Rådgiver region

Mai Brit Staurland Strøm

Rådgiver region

Styret i Buskerud

S

Samuelsen Stian Tegler

Leder Tlf. 90948087 stian.samuelsen@dnb.no

DNB Bank

Buskerud

F

Fjeld Sissel Album

Nestleder Tlf. 95819479 sissel.fjeld@oest.no

Sparebanken Øst

Buskerud

K

Kopperud Brynulf

Styremedlem Tlf. 99408509 brynulf.kopperud@oest.no

Sparebanken Øst

Buskerud

T

Thorkildsen Hege Miriam Østby

Styremedlem Tlf. 90970404 hege.thorkildsen@sb1sorost.no

Sparebank 1 Sørøst-Norge

Buskerud

B

Berger Gunnar Helge Eek

Styremedlem Tlf. 90144029 gunnar.berger@dnbeiendom.no

DNB Eiendom AS

Buskerud

J

Jacobsen Petter Sollie

Styremedlem Tlf. 92841994 petter.jacobsen@intrum.com

Intrum AS

Buskerud

G

Gauteplass Per Egil

Styremedlem Tlf. 45410402 peg@skuesparebank.no

Skue Sparebank

Buskerud