Hei, jeg er Finansforbundets chatbot. Spør meg!

Trøndelag

Kontaktperson

Rådgiver region

Hanne Torsvik

Rådgiver region

Styret i Trøndelag

R

Ryan Sindre

Leder Tlf. 90209313 sindre.ryan@if.no

If Skadeforsikring NUF

Trøndelag

S

Sæveraas Sine-Mari Sonali

Nestleder Tlf. 99639184 sine-mari.saveraas@dnb.no

DNB Bank Beddingen

Trøndelag

W

Werkland Lene Elisabeth Asp

Styremedlem Tlf. 93879447 lene.elisabeth.asp.werkland@eika.no

Eika Gruppen AS Trondheim

Trøndelag

L

Lindseth Inge

Styremedlem Tlf. 90897405 inge.lindseth@smn.no

SpareBank 1 SMN

Trøndelag

N

Nygaard Svein Eirik

Styremedlem Tlf. 92811474 svein.e.nygaard@dnb.no

DNB Livsforsikring AS

Trøndelag

O

Omdal Maren Rusten

Styremedlem Tlf. 90101367 maren.omdal@if.no

If Skadeforsikring NUF

Trøndelag

S

Straub Christina

Styremedlem Tlf. 41552284 christina.straub@smn.no

SpareBank 1 SMN

Trøndelag