Hei, jeg er Finansforbundets chatbot. Spør meg!

Oslo Akershus

Søk stipend

Søk stipend på inntil 150 000 kroner pr. år. Du kan motta maks 15.000 kroner.

Kontaktperson

Rådgiver region

Hanne Torsvik

Rådgiver region

Styret i Oslo Akershus

S

Solhaug Eli

Leder Tlf. 90752766 eli.solhaug@dnb.no

DNB Bank Oslo

Oslo Akershus

H

Hauge Pål Inge Bjerkan

Nestleder Tlf. 91736269 Pal.Hauge@mastercard.com

Mastercard Payment Services Norway AS

Oslo Akershus

S

Stene Ellen Lorentzen

Styremedlem Tlf. 90593533 elor@danskebank.no

Danske Bank

Oslo Akershus

M

Moe Stine Beate

Styremedlem Tlf. 93480773 stine.beate.moe@storebrand.no

Storebrand Livsforsikring AS

Oslo Akershus

S

Smedstad Sjur

Styremedlem Tlf. 90590248 sjur.smedstad@sb1ostlandet.no

SpareBank 1 Østlandet Avd. Stab/felles

Oslo Akershus

G

Grundt Hedda Henriette

Styremedlem Tlf. 48049412 hedda.h.grundt@nordea.no

Nordea Bank Abp

Oslo Akershus

V

Våpenstad Sigmund Hollerud

Styremedlem Tlf. 92259340 sigmund.hollerud@dnb.no

DNB Bank Oslo

Oslo Akershus

E

Eriksen Ingrid Cathrine

Varamedlem Tlf. 91557442 ingrid.eriksen@gmail.com

Kommunal Landspensjonskasse – KLP

Oslo Akershus

H

Henjesand Ragnhild Aasheim

Varamedlem Tlf. 99536902 ragnhild.aasheim-henjesand@gjensidige.no

Gjensidige Forsikring Oslo

Oslo Akershus